Coding up a storm…

I don’t just do embroidery and crafts and things, I also run my shire website. When I started with that the Internet was not the same place it is today, and finally the home-hacked solutions that ran our website has proved too annoying to be worth my bothering. I am making sure we are switching over to WordPress for the shire website as well, so that officers can also help making entries in a more user-friendly environment, and so that the articles can be accessed and found in a better way.

I’m hoping to premiere the new site for the first of May, with the next months article – which will be on bobbin lace.

Leave a Reply

